Business Directory

Shawano Country Chamber of Commerce

 Company Alphabetical Listing:  

  1 A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z  

 Contact Alphabetical Listing:  

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z  

Back to the Category List


City of Shawano
127 S. Sawyer Street
Shawano WI 54166-2423
(715)526-6138   Fax: (715)526-5751
Bruce Milavitz, Mayor
Other Contacts: Mr. Shawn Borlace, Fire Chief, Lisa Bruette, Clerk, Jeff Buettner, Patrol Officer, Heidi Cartwright, Police Officer, Matthew Hendricks, Park & Rec Director, Mr. Brian Knapp, SMU General Mgr., Lesley Nemetz, Chief Brad Rabideau, Chief of Police, Mr. Eddie Sheppard, City Administrator, Sandy Steinke, Council President, Ms. Rhonda Strebel



Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
W2908 Tribal Office Loop Road
PO Box 910
Keshena WI 54135-0910
(715)799-5114   Fax: (715)799-3373
Lloyd Frieson, Inter-Governmental Affairs
Other Contacts: Joey Awonohopay, Secretary, Rebecca Brunette, Legislator, Douglas Cox, Legislator, Rachel Fernandez, Legislator, Spencer Gauthier, Secretary, Daynell Grignon, Legislator, Annmarie Johnson, Tribal Administrator, Gena Kakkak, Chairwoman, Myrna Warrington, Legislator, Dana Waubanascum, Vice Chairwoman

Map  Member Since 2001 


Shawano County
311 N. Main Street
Shawano WI 54166-2145
(715)526-9150   Fax: (715)524-5157
James Davel
Other Contacts: Jerry Erdmann, Scott Frank, County Conservationist, Theresa Harmala, Health Director, Matt Hietpas, Network Administrator, Thomas Kautza, Chairman, Keith Marquardt, Parks Manager, Larenda Maulson, Corporate Counsel, Greg Parker, District Attorney, Kara Skarlupa, County Clerk, Rachel Tuma, Human Resources Manager

Map  Member Since 2002 


Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohicans
Stockbridge-Munsee Band of Mohicans N8476 Moh He Con Nuck Road
Bowler WI 54416-9464
(715)793-4111   Fax: (715)793-1307
Sara Putnam, Treasurer
Other Contacts: Jody Hartwig, Tribal Secretary, Shannon Holsey, President, Ms. Linda Katchenago, Administrator, Beverly Miller, Human Resources Manager, Joseph Miller, Tribal Council, Jeremy Mohawk, Tribal Council, Allen Quinney, Executive Director, Terrie Terrio, Tribal Council, Monique Tyndall, Cultural Affairs, Randall Wollenhoup, Tribal Council


Back to the Category List
To be included in this directory or for directory information
Please send an Email to:

© Copyright 2024, Shawano Country Chamber of Commerce - All rights reserved. (Updated April 30, 2024)
Directory generated automatically by Visual ChamberWare - Computer Software for Chambers of Commerce